OPPA KAOLI??!!?

Heeeelllooooo to everyone who visits my blog!! Today I will provide one youtube channel “Oppa Kaoli”

Oppa Kaoli is a program hosted by two Korean, Jinki and Seungbum which have an experienced living in Thailand before. It was invented by one of the hosts, Jinki.

11755146_1877168015842654_3535305528140232120_n
Jinki and Seungbum doing their signature sign

The clip that made they famous is the clip about the Thai pronunciation competition which I provide below

It is fun isn’t it? hahahahhahaaaaa

That video went so viral, it have been shared so widely. My friend also shared it to me, and that is how I know this program “Oppa Kaoli”

After they became somehow notable, several Thai TV channel invited them for an interviewed. Such a far step isn’t it?

I enjoy watching their show very much and I subscribed their channel. They are very nice and I like the way they try to speak Thai. This program makes me know what Korean people think about Thailand, and they also spreading Thai culture to their own country too! I some episode, they will randomly ask questions to people who walked pass to them about Thai. And here comes another viral video clips 🙂

They have their facebook fan page, Instagram and twitter account  so that  people can keep in touch with them. Here a link for you
Facebook Fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/oppakkaoli
IG: ‘OPPAKKAOLI’
Twitter: https://twitter.com/oppakaoli

 

 

Leave a comment